Here at St Peter Mancroft we have a range of fun and informative events through our study groups to our Mancroft Ministry of Fun and our Music Recitals.  Keep an eye out for new recurring and one-off events in the near future!

Recurring Events

Mancroft Ministry of Fun - our social group have a variety of exciting events planned throughout the year

Wednesday Craft Group - every Wednesday 10:30am-12:30pm in The Octagon

Mancroft Drama Group - Wednesdays from 7pm in The Octagon

Godly Play Sessions - every Thursday in term time, 10am-11:30am in The Octagon starting from 23rd September


Upcoming Events and Exhibitions

More information on these events can be found by following the links or will be released shortly.  Please note that all events are subject to changes and last-minute cancellations by the organisers. All events marked * are by external organisers.

March 2022

Wednesday 9th - Sunday 20th March | Norwich Makers Festival Exhibition *

Saturday 12th March, 1pm | St Gregory's Orchestra *

Saturday 19th March, 7pm | Sillers Orchestra *

Thursday 31st March, 7pm | Marian Consort - Bach & Schutz* ​ | Tickets available here

April 2022

Friday 1st April, 1pm | Oriole Singers - 'Before Pilate' *

Saturday 2nd April, 7pm | Salvator Mundi Concert | Tickets available here

Thursday 7th April, 7pm | Norfolk County Youth Orchestra *

Saturday 9th April, 7pm | Mid-Norfolk Singers Concert *

Saturday 23rd April, 7pm | Keswick Hall Choir Concert *

May 2022

Saturday 7th May, 7pm | Norwich Door to Door 30th Anniversary Concert with The London Soprano and Norwich Pops Orchestra | Tickets available here

June 2022

Wednesday 1st - Monday 6th June | 'In Raiment of Needlework' - a exhibition of textiles and vestments for the Queen's Platinum Jubilee

Saturday 11th June, 1pm | Mancroft Music | Dave Ballard (Organ)

Saturday 18th June, 1pm | Mancroft Music | Kirsty O'Neill (Soprano) & George Inscoe (Piano)

Saturday 25th June, 1pm | Mancroft Music | Maria Willis (Sporano) & Veera Piilo (Piano)

July 2022

Saturday 2nd July, 1pm | Mancroft Music | Naomi Watson (Violin) & Hannah Watson (Piano)

Saturday 9th July, 1pm | Mancroft Music | Tony Pinel (Organ)

Saturday 16th July, 1pm | Mancroft Music | Catherine McCardel (Violin)

Saturday 30th July, 1pm | Mancroft Music | Alice Smith (Organ)

Saturday 30th July, 1pm Ensemble East Summer Concert| Lynee Roberts (Horn) & Phillip Hesketh (Conductor) Tickets Available here

August 2022

Saturday 6th August, 1pm | Eric Tyson (Organ)

Saturday 27th August, 1pm | Oliver Neale (Organ)

September 2022

Saturday 3rd September, 1pm | Charles Francis (Organ)